A selection of photos from this year’s conference

Our host Tom Dumont of Radcliffe Chambers

ILM CEO Chris Millward on ILM’s achievements in the past three years

Lucas Atkin of BWB

Tom chairs our panel session on will writing

Meg Abdy presents her regular session on the legacy landscape

ILM’s Nichola Sims presented a session to much laughter – and a few tears

Crispin Ellison presents Jenny Anne Dexter with her certificate as a recipient of the Legacy Link bursary award

Ashley of Legacy Link presents our CiCLA Student of the Year, Caroline Myers, with her award

Legacy Professional of the Year Pam Murdoch receiving her award from Ashley of Legacy Link

ILM board member James Stebbings rounds off proceedings

The ILM team