Royal National Lifeboat Institution

May 18, 2012

Case workers for Royal National Lifeboats Institute

Case by surname Legacy Manager Phone Email
CE – E{residuary}+Property & Contentious Neil Cooke 01202 663 462 Neil_Cooke@rnli.org.uk
GRI – JO {residuary}+Contentious Zena Hitchings 01202 663 006 Zena_Hitchings@rnli.org.uk
JU – MOO {residuary}+ Property & Contentions Russell Picken 01202 662202 russell_picken@rnli.org.uk
PL – SAU {residuary}+Contentious Janice Potter 01202 663005 janice_potter@rnli.org.uk
SAV- V {residuary}+ Boats Clare Long 01202 662 201 Clare_Long@rnli.org.uk
W – Z {residuary} + Boats Rosalind Barter 01202 663 004 Rosalind_Barter@rnli.org.uk
A-B {Pecs/Rev/Con/Projects} +A-BAR{residuary} Rosie Lockyer 01202 662253 Rosemary_Lockyer@rnli.org.uk
C-HE {Pecs/Rev/Con/Projects} + BAS-CA {residuary} Ray Diaper 01202 336276 Ray_Diaper@rnli.org.uk
HI – PI {Pecs/Rev/Con/Projects} + F –GRE {residuary} Maisie Wood 01202 663344  Maisie_Wood@rnli.org.uk
PL – Z {Pecs/Rev/Con/Projects} + MOR – PI {residuary} Natasha Purser 01202 336278  Natasha_Purser@rnli.org.uk

 

Tags

Charities

Discuss

Post in the forum (members only)
Mention on Twitter